Welcome!

The Autumn Term Brochure is online. You will be able to see the full list of courses if you click on  "The Brochure". 

For details on how to enrol, please select "How to enrol".

 

DATES FOR AUTUMN TERM 2018 

Monday 6 AugustBrochure is available - enrol by post

Monday 20 August: Office opens - enrol in person

Saturday 1 Sept: Enrolment morning 10am - 12 noon

Monday 10 Septmost classes start and run for 12 weeks

Saturday 29 Sept: Art Visit to Cambridge

Saturday 6 Oct 10am - 4pmDayschools

Monday 29 Oct - Friday 2 Nov: Half Term, Guildhouse Closed

Saturday 10 Nov 10am - 4pm: Dayschools

Saturday 24 Nov: Guildhouse Christmas Fair

Wednesday 5 Dec: AGM 7pm

Mon 17 Dec 2018 - Tues 1 Jan 2019: Guildhouse closed for Christmas

To see dates for the full academic year please go to "2018/19 Diary Dates"