8 July - 18 August: Summer Break - Guildhouse closed

DATES FOR AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 5 August: Brochure is available - enrol by post

Monday 19 August: Office opens - enrol in person

Saturday 31 Aug: Enrolment morning 10am - 12 noon 

Monday 9 Septmost classes start and run for 12 weeks

Saturday 28 September: Art Visit

Saturday 28 September 10am - 4pmDayschools

Monday 28 Oct - Friday 1 Nov: Half Term, Guildhouse Closed

Saturday 19 October 10am - 4pm: Dayschools

Saturday 9 November 10am - 4pm: Dayschools

Saturday 23 Nov: Guildhouse Christmas Fair

Wednesday 4 Dec: AGM 7pm

Mon 16 Dec 2018 - Tues 1 Jan 2019: Guildhouse closed for Christmas

DATES FOR SPRING TERM 2020 

Monday 6 January: most classes start and run for 11 weeks

Saturday (date to be confirmed) 10am – 4pm: Dayschools

Monday 17 - Friday 21 February: Half Term, Guildhouse Closed

March: Guildhouse Art Exhibition at Floor One Gallery

Saturday (date to be confirmed) 10am – 4pm: Dayschools

Mon 6 April - Tues 14 April : Guildhouse closed for Easter

DATES FOR SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April:  Most courses start and run for 9 weeks

Monday 4 May: May Day Bank Holiday - Guildhouse closed

May: In-house Plant Sale

Saturday (date to be confirmed) 10am - 4pm: Dayschools

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May: Half term - Guildhouse closed

Saturday (date to be confirmed) 10am - 4pm: Dayschools

Date to be confirmed: Summer Schools

Monday 6 July: Guildhouse closed for Summer

Dates to be confirmed for Spring and Summer term dayschools and summer schools.